RENSON_COM_NEG_PANT.gifRENSON® HEADQUARTERS
Industriezone 2 Vijverdam • Maalbeekstraat 10 • B-8790 WAREGEM
Tel +32 56 62 71 11 • Fax +32 56 60 28 51

Contact

RENSON Fabrications Ltd.

Fairfax Units 1-5 - Bircholt Road - Parkwood Industrial Estate
Maidstone - Kent ME15 9SF - United Kingdom
Tel. +44 1622 754 123
Fax +44 1622 689 478
info@rensonuk.net
louvres@rensonuk.net
vents@rensonuk.net
projects@rensonuk.net

Overview Sales United Kingdom & Ireland

Click here to view the summary of the sales department 

Architects/Façade & Acoustic Engineers/M&E Contractors

Joas Vanderbauwhede
Architectural Adviser for London and South-East of England
joas.vanderbauwhede@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7720 804 933

chrisboroughs

Chris Boroughs
Architectural Adivser for Midlands and North of England
chris.boroughs@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7715 652124

anthonydommett

Anthony Dommett
Architectural Adviser South-West of England
anthony.dommett@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7715 652122

susanhayes

Susan Hayes
Architectural Adviser for Scotland and Northern Ireland
susan.hayes@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7720 804 942

Stephen Badgery
UK Business Development Manager for Interior Architects and Designers
stephen.badgery@argentalu.com
+44 (0) 7720 095 033

jackmutch

Jack Mutch
UK Internal Architectural Adviser
jack.mutch@rensonuk.net

laurenceward

Laurence Ward
UK Internal Architectural Advisor
laurence.ward@rensonuk.net

Façade Contractors, Window Constructors, Approved Fabricator Installers, Project Installers

garethkennedy

Gareth Kennedy
Area Sales Manager South-East of England
gareth.kennedy@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7736 166 209

Postal codes:
BN, BR, CB, CM, CO, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, GU, HA, IG, IP, KT, ME, N, NR, NW, OX, RG, RH, RM, SE, SL, SM, SS, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

andrewbott

Andrew Bott
Area Sales Manager Midlands and North of England
andrew.bott@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7720 804 938

Postal codes:

  • North: BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, DH, DL, FY, HG, HX, HU, IM, L, LA, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, SK, SR, TS, WA, WN, YO
  • Midlands: AL, B, CV, CW, DE, DN, DY, EN, HD, HP, LE, LN, LU, MK, NG, NN, PE, S, SG, ST, TF, WF, WS, WV

susanhayes

Susan Hayes
Area Sales Manager for Scotland and Northern Ireland
susan.hayes@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7720 804 942

Postal codes:
AB,BT,DD,DG,EH,FK,G,HS,IV,KA,KW,KY,ML,PA,PH,TD,ZE

anthonydommett

Anthony Dommett
Area Sales Manager South-West of England
anthony.dommett@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7715 652122

Postal codes:
BA,BH,BS,CF,DT,EX,GL,GY,HR,JE,LD,LL,NP,PL,SA,SN,SO,SP,SY,TA,TQ,TR,WR, PO

Housing associations, House developers, Local councils, HVAC installers, HVAC dealers

Gyorgy Pocsi
UK Business Development Manager
gyorgy.pocsi@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7474 592 323

External Blinds & Shutter companies, Window installers, Landscapes, Garden Centres

Mark Lewis-Ranwell
UK Sales Manager Outdoor and screens
mark.lewis-ranwell@rensonuk.net
+44 (0) 7720 804 943